Long lines, ipads and library fines

I am glad for an ipad to make the time pass quick at the DMV.  I hardly noticed how long the line was and I got to read a book and check facebook and browse in peace and quiet without the kids although it was a long time to stand- about an hour.  It was great.  Also I made it to the library to pay for a book we can’t find anywhere, and the librarians were really nice and pleasant.  I was expecting a lecture or a talking to– but no they were really nice.  I suppose I am one of the most generous sponsors of libraries with all my fines. haha.

sheep2

Leave a Reply

