Winter giving way to Spring

We still have quite a lot of snow, but my patio furniture is beginning to reappear, so there is hope that this long winter will soon be something of the past.  I even saw someone walking their dog yesterday with short sleeves!!  Yay, when we get in the car after going into a store or somewhere else, the car is warm!!  This is truly progress!!

snomelt snomelt2

Grass is appearing especially under the trees.  In the village, there is a lot of grass appearing on the green.

snomelt3 snomelt4

And I still have my indoor garden.  I love this mini rose.  Plants make me happy! 🙂flowersil

Leave a Reply

