Headache Relief

Being too busy and not getting enough sleep gives me a headache.  I went to bed as early as possible last night, but not before a dreaded headache started. I did some meditation in the morning and some EFT tapping that I found on the internet, I also applied some peppermint essential oil to my forehead and neck. That seemed to help. Then I got everybody ready for church, I tried to be mindful on the way and enjoy the drive and the trees.  My headache eased, I was fine at church, I took a nap when we got home.  And now I am staying up too late again– it’s just so tempting when all the little kids are asleep to read and write and learn about things.  I am glad my headache cleared.  I am glad I am able to do a lot before I get a headache– oh water helps too.  I have to sleep and drink a lot of water and not get too busy, but I did fine today. And it feels so good to be headache free, so very good!!  And thank you for reading, and thank you for your likes, it makes me happy!

trees

Leave a Reply

