More and more snow

All I have to write about is snow.  We play in it, we admire it and we find things to do inside.  There was so much snow, my son lost his boot in it and dug a trench with a shovel looking for it.  I’m not sure if he found it or not.

apgboyinsnow apglostboot

We made it to the library.  It is lighter longer so I got to take some pictures, which I just love doing.  You can see how much snow we have from the almost buried stop sign.  The roads are getting narrower and the mounds are getting taller, and it’s looking like we’ll get another foot this weekend.  It is crazy weather!!

apgcutehouse apglibrary  apgcutehouse1apgstopsighn

I was excited to get some pictures that showed the snowflakes coming down.  I am getting better at snow pictures.  It is a little tricky!!

apgsnow apgsnowing

Leave a Reply

