warming seats in my car!

I have to pick up my oldest from a church class in the mornings.  It was 32 degrees this morning.  Our new to us used Volvo has warming seats.  It is so awesome.  My bum was nice and toasty all the way there and back, and I got out of the car into the cold to go inside and I was just glad that I felt so warm!!

Here’s a picture of my cute twins this morning.  They’re so cute when they’re asleep!!

twins asleep in my bed in the morning

twins asleep in my bed in the morning

Leave a Reply

